Retail Services Team

NAI’s Retail team is experienced with landlord representation/project leasing, tenant representation, and investment sales. NAI provides innovative retail real estate solutions to fill vacancies and place tenants in the ultimate location.  Our dedicated retail brokers utilize top notch tools in order to deliver the thorough demographic information and up-to-date market trends to ensure the highest benefit to our clients.  Whether serving the retailer or the property owner, our retail agents act as our client’s advocate and become an indispensable part of their decision-making processes.

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=macebedo@nainorcal.com">Mano Acebedo</a>

Mano Acebedo

Investment Advisor

Direct: (510) 248-4029

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=malam@nainorcal.com">Mary Alam</a>

Mary Alam

Vice President

Direct: (415) 358-2111

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=dferrusquia@nainorcal.com">Diana Ferrusquia</a>

Diana Ferrusquia

Investment Advisor

Direct: (415) 552-5743

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=nklingler@nainorcal.com">Nathan Klingler</a>

Nathan Klingler

Investment Advisor

Direct: (510) 250-7328

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=kklingler@nainorcal.com">Kelly Klingler</a>

Kelly Klingler

Senior Investment Advisor

Direct: (510) 250-7328

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=dbodvarrson@nainorcal.com">Dan Bodvarrson</a>

Dan Bodvarrson

Investment Advisor

Direct: (510) 244-3704

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=dolsen@nainorcal.com">David Olsen</a>

David Olsen

Investment Advisor

Direct: (415) 805-8990

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=tsetiawan@nainorcal.com">Tim Setiawan</a>

Tim Setiawan

Investment Advisor

Direct: (510) 210-0637

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=sshipley@nainorcal.com">Sam Shipley</a>

Sam Shipley

Investment Advisor

Direct: (415) 463-1345

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=jpatel@nainorcal.com">Janki Patel</a>

Janki Patel

Investment Advisor

Direct: (415) 481-0984