Office Services Team

NAI’s Office Team is comprised of accredited professionals who continually bring value to our clients. NAI has offices located throughout the Northern California Bay Area, providing the market knowledge and expertise to insure the most cost effective decisions for our clients.

Our Services Include:

• User Representation
• Acquisition/Leasing
• Site Acquisition/Evaluation
• Build To Suit
• Expansion/Consolidation
• Property Representation
• Disposition/Leasing
• Property Evaluation
• Marketing Program
• Sale-Leaseback
• Financial Analysis
• Portfolio Analysis
• Management
<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=aanicete@nainorcal.com@nainorcal.com">Armand Anicete </a>

Armand Anicete

Vice President

Direct: (415) 463-1344

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=abarker@nainorcal.com">Alex Barker</a>

Alex Barker

Leasing & Sales Advisor

Direct: (415)480-0209

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=nklingler@nainorcal.com">Nathan Klingler</a>

Nathan Klingler

Investment Advisor

Direct: (510) 250-7328

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=kklingler@nainorcal.com">Kelly Klingler</a>

Kelly Klingler

Sr Investment Advisor

Direct: (510) 250-7328

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=fmcnear@nainorcal.com">Fred McNear</a>

Fred McNear

Investment Advisor

Direct: (415)2260-1508

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=kent@nainorcal.com">Kent Mitchell</a>

Kent Mitchell

Vice President

Direct: (510) 548-2554

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=tsetiawan@nainorcal.com">Tim Setiawan</a>

Tim Setiawan

Advisor

Direct: (510) 210-0637

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=dsharpe@nainorcal.com">Douglas Sharpe</a>

Douglas Sharpe

Managing Director/Senior VP

Direct: (408)740-7224

Select Sold Properties:

1220 Memorex Drive | Santa Clara, CA

  • Sale Price: $8,200,000

30526 San Antonio Street | Hayward, CA

  • Sale Price: $7,000,000

440 Grand Avenue | Oakland, CA

  • Sale Price: $3,850,000

1535 Harrison Street | Oakland, CA

  • Sale Price: $3,100,000