Multifamily Services Team

NAI provides a broad array of specialized services to apartment property owners, developers and investors locally and around the world. Our seasoned professionals have extensive experience catering to the specific needs of entrepreneurial owners, private equity investors, financial institutions and REITS. While we focus on the sale of investment real estate, we believe that our success rests on forging long-term relationships. From our experience in the Bay Area markets and beyond, we are confident that our services will bring you success.

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=macebedo@nainorcal.com">Mano Acebedo</a>

Mano Acebedo

Investment Advisor

Direct: (510) 248-4029

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=monjid@nainorcal.com">Monjid Aidiyyat</a>

Monjid Aidiyyat

Investment Advisor

Direct: (510) 244-3709

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=abaglieri@nainorcal.com">Angelo Baglieri</a>

Angelo Baglieri

Investment Advisor

Direct: (415) 463-1340

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=dbarton@nainorcal.com">Drew Barton</a>

Drew Barton

Investment Advisor

Direct: (408) 641-7494

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=ethan@nainorcal.com">Ethan Berger</a>

Ethan Berger

Vice President

Direct: (510) 972-4952

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=dbodvarsson@nainorcal.com">Dan Bodvarrson</a>

Dan Bodvarrson

Investment Advisor

Direct: (510) 244-3704

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=jcalvillo@nainorcal.com">Joel Calvillo</a>

Joel Calvillo

Senior Investment Advisor

Direct: (408) 892-9158

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=grant@nainorcal.com">Grant Chappell</a>

Grant Chappell

Sr. Vice President

Direct: (510) 972-4941

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=rdau@nainorcal.com">Robert Dau</a>

Robert Dau

Investment Advisor

Direct: (650) 316-8062

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=rgebregiorges@nainorcal.com">Rudas Gebregiorges</a>

Rudas Gebregiorges

Investment Advisor

Direct: (510) 244-3707

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=jgeller@nainorcal.com">Jordan Geller</a>

Jordan Geller

Vice President

Direct: (415) 727-9007

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=thenry@nainorcal.com">Tod Henry</a>

Tod Henry

Investment Advisor

Direct: (510) 972-4941

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=phong@nainorcal.com">Peter Hong</a>

Peter Hong

Investment Advisor

Direct: (510) 250-7331

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=nklingler@nainorcal.com">Nathan Klingler</a>

Nathan Klingler

Investment Advisor

Direct: (510) 250-7328

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=tloretz@nainorcal.com">Thomas Loretz</a>

Thomas Loretz

Investment Advisor

Direct: (415) 237-0444

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=jmckie@nainorcal.com">Jim McKie</a>

Jim McKie

Senior Housing Investment Advisor

Direct: (415) 727-9006

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=kent@nainorcal.com">Kent Mitchell</a>

Kent Mitchell

Vice President

Direct: (510) 548-2554

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=mmoray@nainorcal.com">Max Moray</a>

Max Moray

Investment Advisor

Direct: (510) 244-3705

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=dnguyen@nainorcal.com">Dien Nguyen</a>

Dien Nguyen

Investment Advisor

Direct: (415) 374-9198

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=tnorkol@nainorcal.com">Tim Norkol</a>

Tim Norkol

Investment Advisor

Direct: (510) 336-4724

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=mpriolo@nainorcal.com">Mike Priolo</a>

Mike Priolo

Investment Advisor

Direct: (408) 471-5824

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=arazavi@nainorcal.com">Alan Razavi</a>

Alan Razavi

Investment Advisor

Direct: (415) 480-7965

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=ssrinivasan@nainorcal.com">Shivu Srinivasan</a>

Shivu Srinivasan

Sr Investment Advisor

Direct: (510) 244-3703

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=jtapia@nainorcal.com">Joby Tapia</a>

Joby Tapia

Investment Advisor

Direct: (415) 329-4623

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=twarren@nainorcal.com">Tim Warren</a>

Tim Warren

Investment Advisor

Direct: (510) 336-4719

<a href="http://nainorcal.com/people/?brokerId=eyeh@nainorcal.com">Evan Yeh</a>

Evan Yeh

Investment Advisor

Direct: (415) 930-4102

Select Sold Properties

411 Fairmount Avenue | Oakland, CA

  • $4,050,000
  • CAP 5.93%
  • GRM 9.87

22189 South Garden Avenue | Hayward, CA

  • Sale Price: $3,910,000

31330 Sacramento Street | Berkeley, CA

  • $3,625,000
  • CAP 4.86%
  • GRM 11.14

371 Turk Street | San Francisco, CA

  • $3,564,000

1813-1821 Polk Street | San Francisco, CA

  • $3,100,000
  • CAP 5.24%
  • GRM 12.89

1224 Hyde Street | San Francisco, CA

  • Sale Price: $2,888,543

1999 Green Street | San Francisco, CA

  • Sale Price: $2,736,720

22815 Grand Avenue | Hayward, CA

  • Sale Price: $2,700,000

39 & 47 N Broadway | Bay Point, CA

  • $2,550,000
  • CAP 8.05%
  • 4.62 GRM